Reviews

Total Reviews: 10057
Animal Cookies Strain
Animal Cookies Strain July 5, 2022

Amazing high great quality for sure
Esco - avatar Esco

This was a great deal. Love the variety and quality
Jennifer Ritchie - avatar Jennifer Ritchie
Pink Starburst
Pink Starburst July 5, 2022

Great smoke. Light, fluffy tasted great and strong high
Jennifer Ritchie - avatar Jennifer Ritchie

I did not like the taste of this bud but thought it was a good high.
Jennifer Ritchie - avatar Jennifer Ritchie

I'm a macro dose user and typically HIGH DOSE brand is my go to but I had to give these a try as they come with 5 x 100 mg gummies. Great for the big hit that keeps your body buzzing for a few hours. As others mention they have divided it even further which is fine but it is nice to know you are getting 100mg in one gummy.
ercadm - avatar ercadm

Great price, great taste and comes fast. Very satisfied
Crystal Hammond - avatar Crystal Hammond

Absolute favourite strain I’ve tried. Great chill and calming high. Super smooth smoke also.
Caitlyn - avatar Caitlyn
African Transkei
African Transkei July 2, 2022

These radiate with golden vibes. Great medicinal potential.
CallMeMaurice - avatar CallMeMaurice
African Transkei
African Transkei July 2, 2022

These radiate with golden vibes. Great medical potential.
CallMeMaurice - avatar CallMeMaurice
Ghost Train Haze
Ghost Train Haze July 2, 2022

I love the buzz. Good stuff. Nice high.
Linda Giasson - avatar Linda Giasson

great product at even better prices
Stuart Jackson - avatar Stuart Jackson
Elements Rolling Paper
Elements Rolling Paper June 30, 2022

nice papers
Stuart Jackson - avatar Stuart Jackson
Elements Rolling Paper
Elements Rolling Paper June 30, 2022

nice papers
Stuart Jackson - avatar Stuart Jackson
Glass Tips for Joints
Glass Tips for Joints June 30, 2022

great product if they tell you how to use them
Stuart Jackson - avatar Stuart Jackson

great smoke at a great price
Stuart Jackson - avatar Stuart Jackson
Blueberry AK Strain
Blueberry AK Strain June 29, 2022

ordered 1oz of blueberry ak47 on june 13 new batch june 12 got 1x7gr pk of one kind and 3x7gr of different marked the same both smell like grape nice moist sticky buds slow burn good oil ring sets you back in your chair good pain killer loved the purple socks with gold leaf and other freebies ty w/s
tigeraaaa - avatar tigeraaaa
Tahoe OG Bulk
Tahoe OG Bulk June 29, 2022

Very fresh and nice buds. Great smell very strong and really good taste . I usually prefer indica but this stuff was very nice
Kleinstein - avatar Kleinstein

Great products I will definitely be buying again
Teresa LaBine - avatar Teresa LaBine

Weed is beautiful. Sticky. I did my research on what i bought and im happy with the price and quality. White ashes. Humidity around 45-50% which is perfect !!! Price is low! High quality. Dont get fooled. Do.youre research
Alix Lemire - avatar Alix Lemire

Best filter tips on the market
Freshjivealive - avatar Freshjivealive

I don't think what I received was as bad as the first few reviewers received but it was a little harsh on the throat and lungs.

It is a good buzz with good buds and no waste.

I would not buy it again but worth the money.
Freshjivealive - avatar Freshjivealive

Great like them nice relaxing byzz
Vincenzo - avatar Vincenzo

I just loved all three I tried. Being able to choose from such a great selection is another reason to deal with weedsmart!
dalewoodbeck - avatar dalewoodbeck