Reviews

Total Reviews: 9792
Northern Lights AAA+
Northern Lights AAA+ May 20, 2022

Very nice triple A Indica...very smooth and fresh for the bestest price.
I am stoned.
michael stockus - avatar michael stockus
Free 14g Flower
Free 14g Flower May 20, 2022

Free 14 grams but I received 28 grams of mints, northern lights and gas mask. Always get free rolling papers with each order thanks.
Chris - avatar Chris

Good smell and taste. I don’t mind sm9king 3 joints of this stuff. Will be buying in future!
Thanks Weed Smart.
Chris - avatar Chris

Did not expect these to still exist after the “Canadian flavour ban”. Really happy about them, yet they don’t hold enough paper per pack! Wish there were more!!
Kyo - avatar Kyo

Great price, incredibly fast for a west coast shipping to the east coast. Defenatly recommend
Kyo - avatar Kyo
Love Potion #1 Strain
Love Potion #1 Strain May 19, 2022

A great bud for a great price. I do however get sleepy if I smoke too much.
ThyMightyPickle - avatar ThyMightyPickle

Hard to find a better price , for quality buds
Kid - avatar Kid

Just like i remember it being years ago
Kid - avatar Kid
Death Rockstar Strain
Death Rockstar Strain May 19, 2022

Love the taste and smell
Kid - avatar Kid

Do not attempt to tackle this bat…ended up on the floor with my dog drooling like him..

If there’s a good way to blow $22, this is it.
Juice - avatar Juice

Tasty paper, rolls and burn good. Thanks WS !
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30

Nice big nugs, nice relaxing buzz, puts me to sleep in a bowl. Love it.
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30

Great buzz ! Energizing side of the sativa without the anxiety, and calming effects of the indica, perfectly balanced. Made me all happy and giggly!
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30

Super relaxing bud, doesn't knock you out and release the stress from mind and body. An after-work favorite !
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30

Amazing selection for a super low price ! Nice to order different strains, and quality never disappoints
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30

Free weed, and very good weed ! Nice quantity and very nice body-buzz
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30
Burmese Mushroom
Burmese Mushroom May 19, 2022

Great quality and great buzz for beginners
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30

Best deal, best quality. Unbeatable.
LisaDore30 - avatar LisaDore30
2 Free Joints
2 Free Joints May 18, 2022

Gonna try this this weekend
Bill - avatar Bill
2 Free Joints
2 Free Joints May 18, 2022

Can't wait to try these out
Thomas - avatar Thomas
2 Free Joints
2 Free Joints May 18, 2022

I've made multiple orders from them and so far I have no complaints
Tyler - avatar Tyler
2 Free Joints
2 Free Joints May 18, 2022

Love these guys, always have the best quality and they deliver fast
Bud - avatar Bud
2 Free Joints
2 Free Joints May 18, 2022

Love these guys, always have the best quality
Bud - avatar Bud

Nice buzz, a bit lazy vibe. Good product!
Subub_13 - avatar Subub_13